Alter Eos

The company ALTER EOS

 AlterEos is an adapted company that employs people with disabilities on a long-term basis (more than 80% of its workforce). Created in 1991 in the North of France, it currently employs 330 people and is based in Tourcoing (59).

At the beginning, it mainly carried out packaging activities for the historical mail-order companies of this region. Over time, it has diversified to meet the changing needs of its clients and the local economic context.

It is now organized into 3 divisions:

– The call center business,

– The tertiary sector,

– The industry profession.

These 3 activities allow it to propose multi-channel offers (making incoming/outbound telephone calls, sending/receiving emails, digitisation and indexing of documents, traceability of paper and computer archives, order management…)

Through its legal structure (it is a Cooperative Society of Collective Interest (SCIC)) and its priorities, it is fully integrated into the social and solidarity economy. Its raison d’être and priority is the employment, integration and training of its employees.

Through its offer, it aims to offer services with high social added value

Its values are as follows:

– solidarity,

– innovation,

– performance.

The website mediateur-engie.com uses cookies to offer services and collect statistical data. If you continue browsing the website you accept them. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

La société AlterEos

Affiche la société Alter EOS

La société AlterEos est une entreprise adaptée qui emploie durablement des personnes fragilisées par un handicap (plus de 80% de son effectif). Créée en 1991 dans le Nord de la France, elle emploie actuellement 330 salariés et est basée à Tourcoing (59).

 

Elle réalisait, à ses débuts, principalement des activités de colisage pour les entreprises de VPC (vente par correspondance) historiques de cette région. Au fil du temps, elle a su se diversifier pour répondre à l’évolution des besoins de ses clients et du contexte économique local.

 

Elle est désormais organisée en 3 pôles :

  • Le métier du centre d’appels,
  • Le métier du tertiaire,
  • Le métier industrie.

 

Ces 3 activités lui permettent de proposer des offres multicanales (réalisation d’appels téléphoniques entrants/sortants, envoi/réception de mails, numérisation et indexation des documents, traçabilité des archives papiers et informatiques, gestion des commandes…)

 

A travers sa structure juridique (c’est une Société Coopérative d’intérêt Collectif (SCIC)) et ses priorités, elle s’intègre complètement dans l’économie sociale et solidaire. Elle a pour raison d’être et priorité l’emploi, l’insertion et la formation de ses salariés.

Elle souhaite, par son offre, proposer des services à haute valeur sociale ajoutée

 

Ses valeurs sont les suivantes :

  • solidarité,
  • innovation,
  • performance.