Mediation, a win-win process

Mediation, a win-win process

After analysis of each of the requests addressed to him, the Mediator proposes a fair and legal solution, which the parties are free to accept or refuse. The various disputes that he analyses also enable him to draw up recommendations to the ENGIE entities concerned, aimed at improving the handling of requests, processes and services offered to customers.

It should be remembered that issuing recommendations is part of the Mediator’s regulatory obligations when he identifies recurring issues. All the recommendations have been implemented in the entities concerned.

Followed by business customers, who represented 4.6% of requests for mediation. This proportion is explained by the fact that the ENGIE Group has several million domestic customers in France

Since 2009, the Mediation team has conducted a survey of applicants to measure their satisfaction with the handling of their mediation. The goal is above all to collect information allowing the mediation process to be improved.

The solutions have all been implemented. The Mediation team works actively to ensure that the parties reach a fair and legal agreement, and monitors their implementation.

The website mediateur-engie.com uses cookies to offer services and collect statistical data. If you continue browsing the website you accept them. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

La médiation, un processus gagnant – gagnant

La médiation, un processus gagnant – gagnant

A l’issue de l’analyse de chacune des demandes qui lui sont adressées, le Médiateur émet une solution en droit et en équité, que les parties sont libres d’accepter ou non. Les différents litiges qu’il analyse lui permettent également d’élaborer des recommandations aux entités d’ENGIE concernées, destinées à améliorer le traitement des demandes, les process ainsi que les services offerts aux clients.

Pour rappel, émettre des recommandations fait partie des obligations réglementaires du Médiateur, lorsqu’il identifie des problématiques récurrentes.  Toutes les recommandations ont été mises en oeuvre dans les entités concernées.

Viennent ensuite les professionnels, qui représentent 4,6% des demandes de médiation. Cette proportion s’explique par le fait que le Groupe ENGIE a plusieurs millions de clients particuliers en France

Depuis 2009, la Médiation mène une enquête auprès des demandeurs afin de mesurer leur degré de satisfaction sur le traitement de leur médiation. L’objectif est avant tout de recueillir des éléments pour améliorer le processus de médiation.

Les solutions ont toutes été mises en œuvre. La Médiation s’implique en effet fortement pour que les parties trouvent un accord juste, en droit et en équité, et elle assure le suivi de leur mise en oeuvre.

Le site mediateur-engie.com utilise des cookies pour réaliser des statistiques d’audience afin de proposer des contenus et services adaptés aux intérêts de ses visiteurs. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

En savoir plus